FL Gov Candidate's Lawyer Seeks Withdrawal Over Unpaid Fees; Harmeet Dhillon Questions Con...
Dems Are So Weird ... AOC's Old Chief of Staff Begs Peaches Christ...
Young Life Snuffed Out at Loyola: Killer Illegal Released Under Biden—But Cato Insists...
Mehdi Hasan Blames GOP for TSA Chaos—But Democrats Are Holding DHS Funding Hostage...
Poverty Tourism? Fine. But Don't Forget Your Mask, Comrades – Taylor Lorenz's Latest...
White Savior Vibes: Code Pink Jets to Cuba, Paints a Mural, Ignores the...
Joe Scarborough Dunks on Himself While Trying to Blame Republicans for DHS Shutdown
Senate Democratic Whip Dick Durbin Remembers Robert Mueller
Two Tweets React to ICE Coming to Airports
Sen. Eric Schmitt Attempts to Interpret Democrat Values
'Hello, Politico': Data Republican Does It Again, Exposing Politico's Bias and Financial B...
'Lots of Illegals There ...' ICE Agents' Responses About Helping With Airport Security...
PSST: Would Someone Let John Brennan Know It's a BAD Thing When Communist...
Bishop Robert Barron ENDS Carrie Prejean Boller's 'Preposterous' Antisemitic Claims in Kin...
A GIDDY Tom Homan Tells CNN's Dana Bash How READY ICE Is to...

Nancy Pelosi fangirl asks Twitter to describe Nancy in ONE WORD and BAHAHA it goes so wrong

Probably NOT a great idea to ask Twitter to describe Nancy Pelosi with one word. Just sayin’.

To be fair, plenty of mouth-breathers are on Nathalie Jacoby’s tweet describing Nancy with words like CLASSY, QUEEN, DIVA, LEADER, PATRIOT and other nonsense … but there are plenty of folks using this opportunity to say what they really think of the Botox queen.

Advertisement

And it’s brutally hilarious.

Hey now, this is a Nancy thread, not a Joe Biden one.

https://twitter.com/3rdBeardy/status/1593634416806404096?s=20&t=b0-ZN-WZ3XucEnP_rDaABw

Oof.

Too soon?

We did laugh.

Shame on us.

*snort*

Enough Botox over time? Possible.

All day, every day.

Wow, that’s a long one.

Word.

BAHAHAHA

Fancy.

Note, this is one of the best parodies on Twitter … we adore him or her or whatever.

Advertisement

We’ve got nothin’.

This is an insult to the Cryptkeeper.

She’ll GET YOU my pretty!

Winner.

via GIPHY

***

Related:

Good news white men! ‘Justice’ ed group now blaming WHITE WOMEN for everything in ‘Jane Crow’ thread

Valerie Bertinelli learns the HARD way LOTS of people disagree with her vapid take on Hunter’s laptop

Elon Musk perfectly ZINGS AOC for her ‘power to the Twitter workers’ tweet and LOL she can’t DEAL

***

Editor’s Note:

Help us keep owning the libs! Join Twitchy VIP and use promo code AMERICAFIRST to receive a 25% discount off your membership!

Join the conversation as a VIP Member

Recommended

Trending on Twitchy Videos

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement