Voting is back, baby!

Tonight we have primaries in Indiana and Ohio with the polls closing — depending on your county — at either 6:30 or 7:30 p.m. ET in Indiana and at 7:30 p.m ET in Ohio.

Tonight’s primary election results via our partner Decision Desk HQ.

Ohio US Senate Republican Primary:

Ohio US Senate Democratic Primary:

Ohio Governor Republican Primary:

Ohio Governor Democratic Primary:

Ohio US House Republican Primary:

Ohio US House Democratic Primary:

Indiana US House Republican Primary:

Indiana US House Democratic Primary:

Indiana US Senate Republican Primary (Uncontested):

Indiana US Senate Democratic Primary (Uncontested):