WH Transcript Cleans Up Biden's Press Conference Remark about 'Vice President Trump'
WHCA President Says Press Doesn't Coordinate With WH (People Have Questions and Pics)
Lefty Insisting THIS Joe Biden Isn't the SAME Joe Biden They Voted for...
BREAKING: NYT Reports Donors to LARGEST Biden Super PAC Will Freeze Donations IF...
Sit ALL the Way Down! Ted Cruz Shuts DOWN Climate Change Loons Who...
Get Him a Tissue! Chaya Raichik Makes Harry Sisson CRY in Heated Back...
Girl, WHAT?! Jen Rubin Calls Biden's Creepy Presser Performance IMPRESSIVE and HOO BOY...
Biden Threw His Staff Under the Bus but KJP Rescued Him Anyway Last...
HA! Biden Was So OFF During His BIZARRE (Whispering?!) Presser That Even Rachel...
Team Biden Shifts Into 'the Jerk Store Called' Overdrive to Fire Back at...
'Super Bowl for Insane People Who Follow Politics' - Ken Klippenstein
Jake Tapper Shares Text Message From Sad Longtime Biden Advisor And People Are...
Salon Writing a Piece About the Prospects of a Special Counsel Investigating Clarence...
Here's Blinken, Austin and Sullivan Reacting to Biden Praising 'Vice President Trump' Duri...
In 'True Gretch,' Gov. Gretchen Whitmer Recalls How Terrifying the Plot to Kidnap...
Premium

'WE'RE not grooming anyone,' claims Biden's US Dept. of Ed as they openly set up a webinar to groom K-12 kiddos

The next time someone on the Left tries to tell you there is no reason for DeSantis’ Parental Rights in Education law, show them this sort of crap coming from the US Department of Education. This is not some PAC, or some org, or a group of nobodies … this is the federal government at work.

At this rate, we’ll need DeSantis’ law in all 50 states.

Wow.

Good to see what Biden’s US Dept. of Ed’s priorities REALLY are.

From the invite itself:

On behalf of the U.S. Department of Education, Office of Elementary and Secondary Education’s Office of Safe and Supportive Schools and the Office for Civil Rights, the National Center on Safe Supportive Learning Environments (NCSSLE) invites you to join the next Lessons from the Field webinar, Supporting Transgender & Nonbinary Students in K-12 Schools, scheduled for Wednesday, April 13, 2022 from 3:00-4:15pm ET/2:00-3:15pm CT/1:00-2:15pm MT/12:00-1:15pm PT.

Please join the U.S. Department of Education and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention for this webinar featuring educators and experts who will discuss challenges faced by many transgender and nonbinary students and actionable strategies for providing support.

Should we all sign up? Hrm.

Hell, we’re paying for it, we might as well.

https://twitter.com/loveMNlakelife/status/1512175382044229646?s=20&t=asz56F1OiugRcw_KpKi_QQ

Sums it up nicely, don’t you think?

***

Related:

More like PolitiFRAUD: PolitiFact DRAGGED so much for once again riding to Biden’s rescue (this time over Janice Rogers Brown) they LOCK replies

Sponsored

Recommended

Trending on Twitchy Videos

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement