We Finally Found 'Criminals' Philly's Leftist DA Wants to Throw in Jail (Harmeet...
Gavin Newsom Discovers Zionism Overnight — Now Facing Fury From Hasan Piker and...
Mamdani’s Selective Speed: Instant Outrage for Anti-Muslim Attack, Ghost Mode on Hate from...
Dem Senate Hopeful El-Sayed Says Statement Against Terror Plot Was a 'Risk' —...
Yes, Really ... Quadruple Amputee Cornhole Pro Allegedly Shoots Victim, Drives Off...
Homeward Bound In Real Life: This Wonderful Dog Story on X Made My...
Miles Taylor Refuses to Take the ‘L’ After Scott Jennings Questioned His ‘High-Level’...
CNN Says Zohran Mamdani’s Wife Is Facing ‘New Scrutiny’ Over Art and Social...
Members of SCOTUS Open to Turning Away 'Asylum Seekers' at Southern Border
MD Dems Want Public Buildings to Have ‘Appropriately Sized’ Tampons in Men’s Rooms
Big Mouth, Zero Authority: NYC Mayor Zohran Mamdani Tells Federal Agents Where They...
Retired USAF Colonel Says ‘America Is a Joke’ After Markwayne Mullin Confirmed as...
Sunnyright Nails It — Dems Panic Because Proof of Citizenship Might Keep Illegals...
'He Meant It!' — FL Pulls Big Rig Driver Who Can’t Speak English...
Real Journalist Kara Swisher Says She’ll Leave CNN if Paramount Takes Over

'Forgive us if we don't believe you': Maria Bartiromo NUKES Adam Scared Schiff-less for desperately trying to spin Flynn transcripts

It’s easy to miss what’s still going on with Flynn, Trump, and the Deep State when the country is locked down and/or burning BUT luckily we here at Twitchy can multitask. Adam Schiff (scared Schiffless as we like to call him) is really trying his best to pretend the documents Richard Grenell has declassified don’t make him, Nadler, and Democrats in general look as dirty as we know they all are.

Advertisement

If he thinks we’ll believe his ‘facts’ we have a bridge to sell him.

In Russia.

Heh.

Nice try, Adam.

But …

What she said.

Yup, he really is.

Advertisement

But … Russia! Ukraine! COVID! ELEVENTY!!!

***

Related:

‘What the HELL’? Nothing says you care about justice like bringing your small child to a ‘violent protest’ (watch)

Talk to the HAND! Unhinged Cheri Jacobus calls Mollie Hemingway a ‘white supremacist’ and just GUESS how that goes over

‘You suck at this. Like SO MUCH.’ Joy Reid trying to make her case that Antifa are really the GOOD GUYS goes so very VERY wrong

Join the conversation as a VIP Member

Recommended

Trending on Twitchy Videos

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement