Bridget Phetasy Wrote a Spectacular Piece for Sane Women ... She Gets It
Two Legacy Media Douchebags Debate Which One Is the Turd Sandwich
The Mask Comes Off: Obama Confesses Obamacare Was Only Step One Toward Destroying...
Even Fredo Gets It: Cuomo Asks What Defenders of Islamism Can't Answer
Crazed Communist Claims Cuban Lung Cancer Cure Canceled by Capitalists
Mane Event: Debut of The Rock’s Live-Action ‘Maui’ Has ‘Moana’ Trailer Viewers Curling...
NYC Mayor Zohran Mamdani Visits Criminals on Rikers Island for Ramadan
Rachel Zegler 'Finally Speaks Out' on The Failure of 'Snow White'. Surprise Reveal:...
Trump Erects Christopher Columbus Statue on White House Grounds to 'Reshape' Culture and...
ICE Raid Exposes 134 Workers Using Fake Social Security Numbers
Governor JB Pritzker Responds to Death of Sheridan Gorman, Doesn’t Say Alleged Killer...
Ms. Rachel Fighting to Close ICE Facility That Detains Children
THWAP! Newsom's Press Account Stomped on a Projection Rake Trying to Turn Trump...
Data Republican: Dems Spending Millions to Promote Election Integrity in Developing Nation...
Tucker Fatigue Hits Critical Levels: Now He's Simping for Sharia Over America

'Bad faith my A**'! Brit Hume DROPS blue-check 'podcaster' claiming Fox News' Peter Doocy shouldn't be allowed at Biden pressers

Fox News’ Peter Doocy actually asked Biden a real question which he eventually answered … sorta. And of course the Left is angry that Doocy would dare ask Biden a question that doesn’t have anything to do with his favorite flavor of ice cream or his dogs.

Advertisement

Watch:

It’s a good question. Biden spent months during his campaign talking about how he had a plan to stop COVID and now he’s telling people there is no way to stop the trajectory of the virus. Anyone who’s not buried in Biden’s backside can see there is a discrepancy here.

One worth asking about.

A podcaster we’ve never heard of (who Twitter verified) chimed in:

Doocy shouldn’t be there ‘wasting time’ in the first place.

Dude.

Really.

Brit Hume dropped him (and as usual, make sure you read this tweet in Brit’s voice, it makes it even better):

Fiery Brit is the best Brit.

Asking real questions is wasting time.

To the Left.

Advertisement

Brit didn’t take any crap while Trump was president and he’s damn sure not going to take any under Biden.

Doocy did a great job, can’t wait to see him at future pressers.

***

Related:

Oh honey, STAHP! S.E. Cupp, forgetting she’s a CNN toady, warns with a Democrat in the WH right-wing media will get WORSE

‘Ummm … shouldn’t that disqualify the jury?’ Eric Swalwell accidentally makes a solid case against Trump impeachment trial (watch)

‘YouTube is deleting evidence’: Must-read thread details how YouTube removed video of crowd listening to Trump’s speech recorded DURING Capitol breach

Join the conversation as a VIP Member

Recommended

Trending on Twitchy Videos

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement