It Took U.N. Women Nearly 2 Months to Say THIS About the Hamas...
Straightforward Facts: WATCH Mike Johnson Discuss Biden Corruption, Impeachment Process
Here's Kamala Harris Aboard Her Jet Headed to Oil Rich Area to Take...
James Woods Demolishes Democrats in a Series of Posts Following George Santos Expulsion
'Regarding John': Senator Fetterman Calls For Bob Menendez To Be Expelled From Senate...
Robert W. Malone, MD Posts Story Saying January 6th Committee Evidence Is Said...
Blast From The Past! Old Tweet From Gavin Newsom's Wife Surfaces That Sure...
Miranda Devine Nukes Dem Rep. Goldman's 'Farcical Narrative' About the Hunter Biden Laptop
'You Don't Have the Credit': Antony Blinken Sets the Stage to Abandon Israel...
LAST CHANCE: Special 48 Hour Twitchy Blowout Sale
Disgraced Former Senator Al Franken Wants Everyone to Know About That Time He...
US Oil And Gas Association Absolutely Wrecks Newsom
Biden's Slam on Corporations for Not Bringing Prices Down Gets Walloped With a...
And the Oscar Goes to...Pallywood, for 'Woman Crying Over Rubber Baby'
Appeals Court Affirms Jussie Smollett Conviction As Kamala Harris' 2019 Tweet Ages Worse...

#BlogBash 2015 awards honor conservative bloggers, journalists, podcasters and more

Yes, that’s the sort of thing that happens at #BlogBash. If you were really lucky, you were there in person mingling at “the largest gathering of right-of-center bloggers and online opinion leaders” Thursday night and periodically checking Twitchy on your smartphone. Catching up on the winners isn’t a bad way to spend a Saturday night, though. Our bloggers are home and the film has been developed, so let’s have a look.


Congratulations are due to many conservative bloggers, including Sean M. Davis, co-founder of The Federalist. His pursuit of Neil deGrasse Tyson over his fabricated George W. Bush quotes finally led Tyson to promise to apologize once he found “a good medium” for it.

Best Podcast was awarded to Behind Enemy Lines.

Best Non-Profit Blogger of the Year went to Ken Shepherd of the Media Research Center.


The Blogger Advocate award was presented to the RNC’s Raffi Williams (yes, Juan’s son, for those who still can’t believe it).

Best Microblog went to Glenn Reynolds, a.k.a. Instapundit.

Handed the Legacy Blogger award was Erick Erickson.


And your Blogger of the Year is … drum roll …@TheAnchoress, Elizabeth Scalia.

A full list of nominees can be found at

Join the conversation as a VIP Member


Trending on Twitchy Videos