Dem Senate Hopeful El-Sayed Says Statement Against Terror Plot Was a 'Risk' —...
Yes, Really ... Quadruple Amputee Cornhole Pro Allegedly Shoots Victim, Drives Off...
Homeward Bound In Real Life: This Wonderful Dog Story on X Made My...
Miles Taylor Refuses to Take the ‘L’ After Scott Jennings Questioned His ‘High-Level’...
CNN Says Zohran Mamdani’s Wife Is Facing ‘New Scrutiny’ Over Art and Social...
Members of SCOTUS Open to Turning Away 'Asylum Seekers' at Southern Border
MD Dems Want Public Buildings to Have ‘Appropriately Sized’ Tampons in Men’s Rooms
Big Mouth, Zero Authority: NYC Mayor Zohran Mamdani Tells Federal Agents Where They...
Retired USAF Colonel Says ‘America Is a Joke’ After Markwayne Mullin Confirmed as...
Sunnyright Nails It — Dems Panic Because Proof of Citizenship Might Keep Illegals...
'He Meant It!' — FL Pulls Big Rig Driver Who Can’t Speak English...
Real Journalist Kara Swisher Says She’ll Leave CNN if Paramount Takes Over
Jezebel Is Still Online, Says Editor Who Felt the Need to Remind Everyone...
Newsom Press Office Warns: CA Daycares Aren’t ‘Content Farms’ for Fraud Busters
When Merit Meets Melanin: California Scraps Gubernatorial Debate Because of Too Many White...

OFFS: Anti-gunners waste NO TIME blaming the NRA for the YouTube shooting

The Left wasted absolutely NO time blaming the National Rifle Association for the active shooter incident at YouTube. Reports are still coming in about who the shooter is/was and what exactly took place.

Advertisement

Can’t gun control advocates wait AT LEAST a couple hours before they start jumping up and down and waving their hands around demanding gun control? Instead, they jump on social media to say “f*ck the NRA” and “f*ck the GOP,” as if either one of those groups pulled the trigger.

Sadly, a few blue check mark liberals led the pack right down the rabbit hole with this one.

Oh, so law-abiding citizens are now terrorists? Got it.

https://twitter.com/PutinSpaceSaga/status/981273676854145024

Don’t gun control advocates get tired of the “blood on your hands” line?

Advertisement

Seriously? Come on.

The NRA didn’t pull the trigger so…

https://twitter.com/PunkGam3r/status/981274380503314432

https://twitter.com/JacquelyneHowa7/status/981274697458429952

https://twitter.com/13Vadai/status/981275422062243841

*sigh*

What happened to holding people accountable for their actions?

Join the conversation as a VIP Member

Recommended

Trending on Twitchy Videos