From the Wisconsin State Journal:

The doctors are not among the nine the state sanctioned last year. The additional doctors were named in records the Madison School District released to the State Journal and other media in December after a lawsuit by the newspaper.

A screening panel of the medical board decided Tuesday to investigate the additional doctors, said Katie Koschnick, spokeswoman for the state Department of Safety and Professional Services.

Koschnick said the doctors are: James Bigham, Susan Carson, Meaghan Combs, Jessica Dalby, Jennifer Edgoose, Laurel Mark, Dipesh Navsaria, Jacqueline Redmer, Richard Schmelzer, Srivani Sridhar and Melissa Stiles.