Georgetown legend Patrick Ewing will leads a class of 10 members who will be inducted into the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame.

Ewing will be joined by North Carolina’s Phil Ford, Kansas’ Clyde Lovellette, Wyoming’s Kenny Sailors, Grambling’s Willis Reed and Winston-Salem State’s Earl Monroe. Joining the former players will be coaches Joe B. Hall and Dave Robbins.

Jim Host and Joe Dean will be inducted as contributors.

The induction ceremony will be held on Nov. 18 in Kansas City at the Midland Theatre.